Mar. 12, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 11, 2004



Tyron Leitso isEric Gotts
Eric Gotts
Tracie Thoms isMahandra McGinty
Mahandra McGinty
Katie Finneran isSharon Tyler
Sharon Tyler
Lee Pace isAaron Tyler
Aaron Tyler
Diana Scarwid isKaren Tyler
Karen Tyler
William Sadler isDarrin Tyler
Darrin Tyler


Jaye Tyler, a recent Brown University graduate with a philosophy degree, holds a dead-end job as a sales clerk at a Niagara Falls gift shop. Jaye is the reluctant participant in conversations with various animal figurines — a wax lion, brass monkey, stuffed bear, and mounted fish, among others — which direct her via oblique instructions to help people in need.

Original title Wonderfalls
TMDb Rating 7.8 67 votes
First air date Mar. 12, 2004
Last air date Dec. 15, 2004
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Escape at Dannemora
Generation Kill
The New Pope
The Durrells
When They See Us
The Night Of
White House Farm
The Queen’s Gambit
Self Made: Inspired by the Life of Madam C.J. Walker
Dirty John
The English Game
Pretty Hard Cases